Fragment 2 – Crisis

 

Resultado de imagem para women devil human skin illustrations

 

I wasn’t feeling okay last night. It was as if my skin didn’t fit me right.

And then an anxiety crisis knocked on my door this morning. Fortunately, despite opening it a little, I was able to keep it out.

But I had help.

And this meant and means the world to me.

Still: what can we grasp from the causes and consequences? Which facts or events caused this?

It is a sum of things actually — something which is not that hard to understand.

The hardest part is, as usual, knowing how to deal with it.

 

Deixe um comentário

