Today I solemnly swear to myself that I’ll try to forget.

Eventually I’ll post what was already written, but, from now on, I’ll try hard(er) not to write anything else “new” about it.

I simply can’t understand how it still hurts so fucking much, but I know I’m more than the pain I carry inside; even if it goes with me wherever I go, I know I’ve got happy memories and a lot of love and empathy within myself.

Despite the fact I’ll probably cry my eyes out tonight, I owe myself new chances.

You have already taken a lot. Can’t you please take my pain away as well?!

Deixe um comentário

