Sleepmumbler

Some time between October 17th and 18th, Saturday or Sunday

Summer time has begun, and it took an hour of precious time with it. And I’ve spent the last 60 minutes (at least) thinking about ghosts from the past and about my “lost” blanket (since, in an unexpected weather change, it’s cold outside).

I’ve thought about him, her, them and you. And about me too.

When it is over, it will bring me one hour back — literally back.

One hour, which will be fully enjoyed in its own moment.

Even though the end of this thought seems weird, it somehow makes sense in my head.

Saudade , confusion and misplacement are royal bitches.

Deixe um comentário

